Menu  Downloads

Home > Club Info > Charlestown Rowing Club Committee


Position Member Email
Chair Person Jo Zimber
Vice Chair Mark Richards
Secretary Sue Jarvis
Assistant Secretary  
Mens Rowing Captain Victoria Bird
Ladies Rowing Captain Rachel Matthews
Junior Rowing Captain Nick Jones
Recreational Rowing Captain    Rachel Northcott
Safety Officer Nik Fordham
Membership Secretary Jen Nicholls
Welfare Officer Tim Linter
General Committee Bert Zimber
Fundraising Officer Elizabeth Mahoney

Back to top of page

We use cookies to manage our site. Continue browsing to accept our policy.           Close